Sioux City Bandits logo

Sioux City Bandits


Champions Indoor Football League Announces 2017 All-League Team

The Sioux City Bandits are pleased to announce three players on the Champions Indoor Football (CIF) 2017 All-League Team roster. With the 2017 All-Conference Teams announced earlier this week recognizing the accomplishments of ten Bandits on the first and second teams, the All-League Team honors three Bandits.
Matt Rahn – center
Devon Bridges – defensive end
DeWayne Autrey – defensive back
These three players have distinguished themselves along with players from other teams across the CIF. Individual league awards will be announced later this week. The full 2017 All-League Team is as follows:
Quarterback – Donovan Porterie, Duke City
Running Back – Kory Ringer, West Michigan
Wide Receiver – Daniel McKinney, Dodge City
Wide Receiver – Clinton Solomon, Texas
Wide Receiver – J.J Hayes, Bloomington
Guard – Darren Marquez, Wichita
Guard – Kamalie Matthews, Dodge City
Center – Matt Rahn, Sioux City
Kicker – Jacob Felton, Amarillo
Defensive End – Devon Bridges, Sioux City
Defensive End – Gary Henderson, Dodge City
Defensive Tackle – Tyrone Ezell, Bismarck
Linebacker – Ricky Wyatt, Dodge City
Defensive Back – DeWayne Autry, Sioux City
Defensive Back – Kendrick Harper, Wichita
Defensive Back – Isiah Barfield, Salina
Defensive Back – Juvi-Ray Berry, Duke City
Kick Returner – Michael Dyer, Texas

Champions Bowl III will be played in Allen, TX with the Texas Revolution in the southern conference hosting the Omaha Beef from the northern conference. Champions Bowl III will kick off at 7:05pm on Friday, June 23. Watch the game live at