Sioux City Bandits logo

Sioux City Bandits

#ForTheRing19

Schedule

The 2019 season schedule begins with a preseason game against the Stampede. For information regarding season tickets or to view/print an arena seating map, check out our Tickets page. Single tickets will go on sale closer to the season start (season ticket holders get first crack at seats).

Sat, Mar 23 @ 7:05pm
Stampede
Home
Sat, Mar 30 @ 6:30pm
at Liberty
Away
Sat, Apr 06 @ 7:05pm
Beef
Home
Sat, Apr 20 @ 6:00pm
at Venom
Away
Sat, Apr 27 @ 7:05pm
Liberty
Home
Fri, May 03 @ 7:05pm
Force
Home
Sat, May 11 @ 7:05pm
at Flying Aces
Away
Sat, May 18 @ 7:05pm
Venom
Home
Sat, May 25 @ 7:05pm
at Liberty
Away
Sat, Jun 01 @ 7:05pm
Force
Home
Sat, Jun 08 @ 7:05pm
Revolution
Home
Sat, Jun 15 @ 7:05pm
at Flying Aces
Away
Sat, Jun 22 @ 7:05pm
at Beef
Away