2015 Schedule

Schedule Not Announced

Facebook   Twitter

  

 

 

Back to List

Sioux City Bandits Press Release (Nov. 14, 2012)

DATE TEAM LOCATION
Friday-March 15 Bloomington Edge at Bloomington, IL
Friday-March 22 Kansas City Renegades Sioux City
Friday-March 29 Lincoln Haymakers at Lincoln, NE
Saturday-April 6 Omaha at Omaha, NE
Friday-April 12 Salina Bombers at Salina, KS
Saturday-April 27 Omaha Sioux City
Saturday-May 4 Kansas City Renegades at Kansas City, MO
Saturday-May 11 Mid-Missouri Outlaws Sioux City
Saturday-May 18 Lincoln Haymakers Sioux City
Saturday-May 25 Wichita Wild Sioux City
Saturday-June 1 Kansas Koyotes at Topeka, KS
Saturday-June 8 Bloomington Edge Sioux City
Saturday-June 15 CPIFL Playoffs Site TBD
Saturday-June 22 CPIFL Championship Site TBD




Home Games Kickoff Scheduled for 7:05
At Tyson Events Center/Gateway Arena

Schedule Subject to Change