Sioux City Bandits logo

Sioux City Bandits

#ForTheRing19

Schedule

The 2019 season schedule begins with a preseason game against the Stampede. For information regarding season tickets, group rates, or to view/print an arena seating map, check out our Tickets page. Single game tickets are available at the Tyson Box Office or online at tysoncenter.com.

Sat, Mar 23
WIN 35 - 18
Sioux City Stampede
Home
Sat, Mar 30
LOSS 45 - 65
@ Salina Liberty
Away
Sat, Apr 06
WIN 43 - 32
Omaha Beef
Home
Sat, Apr 20
LOSS 69 - 70
@ Amarillo Venom
Away
Sat, Apr 27
LOSS 49 - 51
Salina Liberty
Home
Fri, May 03
WIN 70 - 30
Wichita Force
Home
Sat, May 11
WIN 61 - 54
@ Oklahoma Flying Aces
Away
Sat, May 18
WIN 79 - 71
Amarillo Venom
Home
Sat, May 25
@ 6:30pm
@ Salina Liberty
Away
Sat, Jun 01
@ 7:05pm
Wichita Force
Home
Sat, Jun 08
@ 7:05pm
NTX Savages
Home
Sat, Jun 15
@ 7:05pm
@ Oklahoma Flying Aces
Away
Sat, Jun 22
@ 7:05pm
@ Omaha Beef
Away