Home games highlighted.

2:05PM  Sunday, Mar. 02   Salina Bombers Hy-Vee Food Stores
White Out Night: Grudge Match
7:05PM  Saturday, Mar. 08   Lincoln Haymakers
7:05PM  Saturday, Mar. 22   Oklahoma Defenders
7:05PM  Saturday, Apr. 05   Wichita Wild College Night: Welcome Briar Cliff, Morningside and Western Iowa Tech
7:05PM  Friday, Apr. 11   Omaha Beef
7:05PM  Saturday, Apr. 19   Bloomington Edge
7:05PM  Saturday, Apr. 26   Salina Bombers
7:05PM  Saturday, May. 03   Oklahoma Defenders Tribute to the Military
7:05PM  Saturday, May. 10   Omaha Beef Gill Hauling - Thunderstick Night
$2 Horn Sale: Blow Out the Cowbells!
7:05PM  Saturday, May. 17   Bloomington Edge
7:05PM  Saturday, May. 24   Kansas Koyotes
7:05PM  Saturday, May. 31   Wichita Wild
7:05PM  Saturday, Jun. 14   Salina Bombers
7:05PM  Saturday, Jun. 21   Wichita Wild