2014 Schedule
Home Games Highlighted
03/02  Bombers 70 - 77
03/08  Haymakers 68 - 17
03/22  Defenders 46 - 33
04/05  Wild 48 - 45
04/11  Beef 61 - 55
04/19  Bloomington Edge 7:05pm
04/26  Salina Bombers 7:05pm
05/03  Oklahoma Defenders 7:05pm
05/10  Omaha Beef 7:05pm
05/17  Bloomington Edge 7:05pm
05/24  Kansas Koyotes 7:05pm
05/31  Wichita Wild 7:05pm

Facebook   Twitter

  

 

 

The Sioux City Bandits can't do it alone and would like to take this opportunity to thank our sponsors in the community. We'd also like to encourage Bandit fans to support our partners as well!

If you would like to become a sponsor, view our Sponsor Opportunities. If you have any questions, please contact Andy at the Bandits office, 712.224.3900.

1st Financial Bank http://1fbusa.com
3 Rivers Transportation http://3riverstrans.com
AC & R Specialists http://sudak.net
Action Taxi
Adcraft http://adcraftinc.com
American Family - Arlene Ummach http://amfam.com
American Family - Doran Holzerland http://amfam.com
American Family - Julie Bower http://amfam.com
American Family - Luann Eisley http://amfam.com
American Family - Mark Johnson http://amfam.com
American Family - Ralph Hesse http://amfam.com
American Family - Steve Reinsch http://amfam.com
American Family - Todd Stanley http://amfam.com
American Home Health Care
American National Insurance http://www.anpac.com/agent/davidsuhr
Barkley Asphalt
Bob Roes Point After/North End Zone/Westside Pizza http://bobroespointafter.com
Burger King
CableOne Advertising http://cableone.biz
Canned Ads
Central Bank http://centralbankonline.com
Charlie's Wine & Spirits
Chesterman Company
City of Sioux City - Tyson Center http://www.sioux-city.org
Coney Island at Marketplace
Creative Embroidery
CSI-Computer Service Innovations http://csinov.com
CW Suter Services http://www.cwsuter.com
Davenport Cleaners
DeDe Beverage - Miller Lite http://dedebev.com
ESA Inc http://esasite.com
Fabricators Inc
Family 1st Dental http://familyfirstdental.com
Famous Daves/DTSG http://famousdaves.com
Fareway Grocery http://www.fareway.com
Fitch & Graves http://fitchgraves.com
Gene's Pawn
Gerkin Windows & Doors http://gerkin.com
Gill Hauling
H2O 4 U Your Water Store
Hamilton Touchless Car Wash
Heartland Chiropractic Clinic http://heartlandchirodrs.com
Henjes Conner & Williams PC http://hcwcpa.com
Heritage Bank http://www.heritagebankna.com
Holiday Inn http://holidayinn.com/siouxcityia
HyVee Food Stores http://hy-vee.com
Ideal Wheels http://www.idealwheelsinc.com/
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 231 http://www.ibew231.com
Interstate Battery System http://www.ibsa.com
Janitor Depot http://janitordepotinc.com
Jensen Imports http://jensendealerships.com
Jolly Time Popcorn http://www.jollytime.com
K&B Transportation http://www.kbtransportation.com
Kalins Indoor Comfort http://www.kalinsindoor.com
KCAU http://kcau.com
Knife River Construction http://kniferiver.com
Knoepfler Chevrolet http://www.kchev.com
L & L Builders http://www.llbuilders.com
L & L Distributing
LA Carlson
Land o' Frost http://www.landofrost.com
Lessard Contracting Inc
Little Chicago Deli
Long John Silvers/A&W Root Beer
Long Lines Family Rec Center http://www.sioux-city.org/parks
Mercy Medical Center http://www.mercysiouxcity.com
MidAmerican Energy http://midamerican.com
Milwaukee Weiner House
Morningside College http://morningside.edu
Neal Station Environmental Partners http://kiewit.com
Northwest Bank http://bank-northwest.com
Nystrom Electric Inc http://www.nystromelectric.net/
Olive Garden http://olivegarden.com
Outpost Optical http://outpostoptical.net
Palmer Candy Company http://www.palmercandy.com
Pancheros
Perkins Restaurant & Bakery
Physical Therapy Specialists http://ptssc.net
Pierce Street Same Day Surgery http://piercestreetsurgery.com
Pizza Ranch - SC http://pizzaranch.com
Plain States Boiler
Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 33 http://ualocal33.org
Praxair Distribution http://praxair.com
Prince's Tavern
Professional Alterations
Professional Pool & Spa http://propoolsspas.com
RE Scott Co http://rescottco.com
Record Printing http://recordprinting.com
Riverbend Video Productions (RVP) http://rvplive.tv/
Rocket Auto Wash
Rodeway Inn & Conference Center http://www.rodewayinn.com/iowa
Security National Bank http://snbonline.com
Sioux Body Shop
Sioux City Dairy Queen
Siouxland Federal Credit Union http://www.siouxlandfederalcu.com
Siouxland News http://siouxlandnews.com
Skyline Bar & Casino
Smart Search Directories
Square Tire http://squaretireusa.com
Steffen Truck Equipment http://steffeninc.com
Stoney Creek Inn http://staysci.com
T's 2 Pleeze
Texas Roadhouse http://texasroadhouse.com
The Magic Carpet
Thompson Electric http://thompsonelectriccompany.com
Thousand Insurance
Tital Machinery http://titanmachinery.com
TNT Cell Phone Repair http://tandtcellphonerepair.com
TriTec Inovations http://www.tri-tec-innovations.com
Ultimate Fitness http://ultimatefitness24hour.com
United Real Estate Solutions Inc - Kevin McManamy
Vac Shack
Wayne State College http://www.wsc.edu
Weekender http://siouxcityjournal.com
Wheelock, Bursick, Jensen Dentistry
Wilson Trailer http://wilsontrailer.com
Woodbury County Deputy Sheriff's & Detention Officers Assn